sunset view.jpg

EVENTS

Our First Gathering is August 9th on Zoom
4:00 PM PST, 5:00 PM MST, 6:00 PM CST, 7:00 PM EST
(check your local time)

From the dawn of time, humankind has sought to find our true nature.
 

In this quest, we have developed tools to peek through the veil of life and reality. It is through these efforts that we have stumbled to experience the answer, which is always within us.

Nature, is entirely made up of sound. 

A wonderful aspect of sound is as a healing tool which dates back to prehistoric times when Shamans chanted and drummed to heal people.

In the ancient mystery schools of Egypt, Greece, India and other centers of knowledge, the use of sound for healing was a highly developed sacred science. It is an infinite element with diversity and complexity.

In this series of ONLINE events, we'll be exploring:

~ the healing frequencies of sound

~ vibration as a fundamental and creative force

~ differentiating the energetics of sound mediums and their effects

~ expanding our consciousness and return to our cosmic nature through sound

~ vibration perceived through the ego & soul

~ amplifying self-healing

 

What you’ll receive:

~ a new sense and understanding of frequency and vibration

~ opening gateways of consciousness

~ accessing portals toward our true nature

~ healing transmissions

Ancient+Mystery+Schools.png

EXPERIENCE THE SOUNDS OF THE SOUL

Meet Your Facilitators

LaurieWheeler.jpg
Laurie Wheeler

A Transformational Holistic Practitioner, Starseed, Homeopath, Soul Regression/Hypnotherapist, Speaker of Light Language, Shamanic Practitioner & Author

GeorgeEvent_edited.jpg
George Lewis

A Lightworker, Sound & Vibrational Healer, Astrologer & Author

As we're embarking into a new paradigm, we begin to witness the power of sound and the intelligent force it helps humanity to transcend.

Come and learn to surf the sound current to experience enhanced well-being and personal empowerment.

 

We look forward to begin NEW revelations together!

Your Donation

 

Donation is $35 through Venmo: @George-Lewis-17

The Zoom link will be sent after donation is made.